Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kai Tsutsumi

Kai Tsutsumi

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Tsutsumi
"The company I use for my condo property insurance and they are doing so great service. And very professional. I strongly recommend them if you are looking for insurance agents."
Profile photo of teng lin

teng lin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teng lin
"BBBBBBBBBIIIIIIIG shout out for Anna, very nice girl and very knowledgeable and patient to me and helped me deal with my claim hassle free. Best agent in NYC, 不接受任何反驳!"
Profile photo of Casimiro ROJAS

Casimiro ROJAS

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casimiro ROJAS
"Katherine , Ok por atenciones"
Profile photo of christine wang

christine wang

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine wang
"Great service! Have been using them for many years. Always kind, patient, and professional."
Profile photo of Manuel Moreira

Manuel Moreira

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Moreira
"Buena atención de Katherine Tiene mucha paciencia para atender excelente 👌"
Profile photo of 高鹏

高鹏

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 高鹏
"Anna Chen 小姐姐人非常好 非常热情 耐心为我讲解并且能及时解决我的问题 我在state farm 6年了 非常喜欢这个公司"
Profile photo of h han

h han

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by h han
"Great service! The staff here are very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Julsie Leary

Julsie Leary

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julsie Leary
"Great staff and amazing work"
Profile photo of 赵丹云

赵丹云

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 赵丹云
"在这买了6年的保险了,四年前被偷过一次车,理赔很顺利,我一直推荐给身边有需求的朋友。"
Profile photo of Edjv

Edjv

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edjv
"Daniela fue espectacular, me tuvo mucha paciencia y me explicó precisamente lo que necesitaba. Por fin una persona que se toma tiempo en atender y entender la situación"
Profile photo of Jack Tung (土匪)

Jack Tung (土匪)

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Tung (土匪)
"Great Service! Very pleased."
Profile photo of Shawn Nieves

Shawn Nieves

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Nieves
"Anna is truly the best in this industry she helped me reduce my rates and provided me a no rush experience which was extremely helpful for me as I had questions along the process which she helped me with every single one. Thank you so much for the assistance!"
Profile photo of elley zhang

elley zhang

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elley zhang
"Professional, efficient and diligent! I like to refer my families and friends to visit Amber’s office."
Profile photo of Ivie Li

Ivie Li

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivie Li
"Quick service and very trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Kwan Yew Teo

Kwan Yew Teo

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwan Yew Teo
"I recently purchased a life insurance policy with Amber Chow. Overall, my experience has been positive."
Profile photo of Jen L

Jen L

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen L
"I have policy with this office many years. Anna is person who handle my account and she’s person to go. Excellent services and efficiency!"
Profile photo of YAN WU

YAN WU

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YAN WU
"friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"Anna Great customer service, very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Ana Paula Liu Cevallos

Ana Paula Liu Cevallos

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Paula Liu Cevallos
"I had a great experience at this office, specifically with Daniela Castillo, she helped me with a lot of useful information without hesitation. She was really kind at all times. Would definitely come back!"
Profile photo of Julian Aroca

Julian Aroca

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Aroca
"Muy buena la ayuda cuando se tiene algún problema o inquietud, Daniela es la chica que siempre me ayuda, un excelente servicio y muy agradable la atención"
Profile photo of FLORENCE PRIME DINER

FLORENCE PRIME DINER

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLORENCE PRIME DINER
"Katherine is very professional and very attentive with enormous charisma, very satisfied with her insurance services.... I regret not knowing about her offices before."
Profile photo of Desa Defensor

Desa Defensor

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desa Defensor
"Great experience. Very happy with Katherine’s service."
Profile photo of Bruce li

Bruce li

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce li
"Anna, she has excellent customer service. I have my commercial and personal auto with her many years. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Danny Rodriguez

Danny Rodriguez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Rodriguez
"I’ve shopped around a bit for the best prices and I have to admit I called and immediately I got Katherine on the phone, she was amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable, she took the time to explain all my coverages and made me feel like I was in good hands, I would highly recommend anyone to give Katherine a call and let her do her magic, you will be very happy you did!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ramirez

Alejandro Ramirez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Ramirez
"I worked with Katherine on my business and life insurance and all I can say is wow. She took her time to explain all my options with such depth that I felt like a took crash course in insurance. I’m so glad that I chose to work with her and her team."