Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ned Cejaj

Ned Cejaj

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ned Cejaj
"I had the pleasure of working with Katherine on my personal and business accounts, and I can confidently say that she is an exceptional insurance agent. Katherine is not just a professional. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyond to ensure they get the coverage they need at the best possible price. She understands the importance of insurance, especially when it comes to sensitive matters like business, disability and life insurances."
Profile photo of Alex Fang

Alex Fang

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fang
"Karen Yao from Amber Chow's office has been our insurance agent provides us with Auto and HOI insurance for years. we strongly recommend her top and detailed service as always."
Profile photo of Maria R

Maria R

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria R
"I couldn't get insurance but the customer service is fenomenal everyone I spoke to was friendly helpful and just naturally nice weird to find in NY"
Profile photo of Steven Eng

Steven Eng

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Eng
"Anna was very easy to work with and gave me all the information I needed to get drone coverage. I will be back for other plans in the near future."
Profile photo of Andrea Shapiro

Andrea Shapiro

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shapiro
"My husband & I worked with Anna to get a homeowners insurance policy for our co-op. She was incredibly knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Having her help us get the right policy was such a relief during the stressful experience of buying a home. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Felimon Mendoza

Felimon Mendoza

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felimon Mendoza
"Anna is very approachable and helpful. She understands and knows how to deal with customers issues/ situations. I would recommend her with friends and family."
Profile photo of Pauline Westcott

Pauline Westcott

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Westcott
"She and her staff are wonderful"
Profile photo of shaun andah

shaun andah

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaun andah
"Amber has been helpful every step of the way and goes above and beyond to provide helpful information to me as a car owner. I would highly recommend using her services."
Profile photo of Fabiola Ramos

Fabiola Ramos

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Ramos
"Polite good service all the time ,even when called too."
Profile photo of Chao

Chao

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chao
"Karen is my agent, she is very nice and patient to help me with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Kaiyen Liang

Kaiyen Liang

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiyen Liang
"I’ve dealt with so many agents before and nobody has been as exceptional as Anna. She’s extremely approachable and professional. Anna is extremely patient and you can tell she enjoys helping people. I never expected this location to house such an extraordinary agent. If you’re reading this, look no further because Anna’s that person!"
Profile photo of Wang Han

Wang Han

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wang Han
"Anna Chen is so helpful and so patien, highly recommended her."
Profile photo of Yan Naing Lin

Yan Naing Lin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Naing Lin
"A+ customer service from Karen. She is amazing, and was really quick in getting back to me to get my insurance policy amended. -Seth"
Profile photo of Wendy Peng

Wendy Peng

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Peng
"Anna has been an excellent help for my personal and commercial insurance policies! She is always available to answer questions and has wonderful personality, thank you very much for your help and the peace of mind you provided!"
Profile photo of Joo Bae

Joo Bae

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joo Bae
"Anna Chen is amazing. She helped me re-enrolling insurance when I moved from CA to NY. She not only provided best info about insurance but also explained about when/how to register my vehicle and driver license. Always kind and prompt responses for my questions. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Pan

Lorenzo Pan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Pan
"Miss. Anna is always polite and patient. She's willing to help me solve insurance problems. Both English and Chinese friendly office. Nice service and nice agents!"
Profile photo of Siqi Wang

Siqi Wang

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siqi Wang
"Highly professional and friendly. They helped me to solve many issues during the pandemic COVID 19. Very negotiable. Love to be a member of state farm. If you speak Chinese I recommend Karen as your consultant."
Profile photo of Tony Chen

Tony Chen

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Chen
"very good service and respond"
Profile photo of Dani Mariaca

Dani Mariaca

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dani Mariaca
"Katherine in Corona location was amazing, she took the time to explained to me everything and to give me the best prices."
Profile photo of Ting Shao

Ting Shao

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ting Shao
"Vincent 倒服务态度很好,做事情又快又好。"
Profile photo of Richie Chen

Richie Chen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Chen
"Have been dealing with Anna Chen, and lately Karen Yao. They are always very responsive. I had been with Geico for more than 20 years under the impression that without a middle man, Geico should be the most efficient and cost effective, until I found this place. Funny thing, I do not live in the neighborhood where this agent is located. I find it more convenient dealing with Anna and Karen, instead of waiting on the line for a Geico rep, not to mention the personal touch when they always know your needs and situation. I trusted them with my multiple houses and cars. They are multilingual too. 如果你不会说英语,也没有问题。简单总结就是价格比Geico划算,服务更好。Anna和Karen都是很棒。"
Profile photo of darren suriel

darren suriel

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by darren suriel
"This State Farm is the best. I can not tell you how attentive, responsive and professional they are. Anna is amazing, she has answered, solved and has been such an amazing help in dealing with issues I had with a car dealership. 5 Stars and more! Everyone there is so nice and helpful. I just want the owner to know that their workers are gems! Anna you are an exemplary employee, your hard work and dedication is appreciated by customers like myself. Thank you! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great rates and excellent customer service. Thanks again, Jessica S."
Profile photo of William Nadal

William Nadal

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Nadal
"I was very pleased with the customer service offered by Katherine. She was most helpful in offering the best rates possible for my auto and home renter's insurance combined. She took her time to make me feel comfortable and at ease when transferring from a previous company at a very troubling time and helped to make it a smooth transition. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family."
Profile photo of Yao Xiao

Yao Xiao

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yao Xiao
"I was looking for a combination of car and homeowner insurance and decided to work with Anna. She is very professional and friendly to answer all my questions. She is also very responsive to our each call and provided the updated doc when we needed. I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Fatimo Balogun

Fatimo Balogun

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fatimo Balogun
"All. Am very happy with her response to me and able to give me reasonable price on my auto and additional benefits on my house."