Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Chow

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amber Chow

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wang Han

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Chen is so helpful and so patien, highly recommended her."

Yan Naing Lin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service from Karen. She is amazing, and was really quick in getting back to me to get my insurance policy amended. -Seth"

Wendy Peng

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna has been an excellent help for my personal and commercial insurance policies! She is always available to answer questions and has wonderful personality, thank you very much for your help and the peace of mind you provided!"

Joo Bae

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Chen is amazing. She helped me re-enrolling insurance when I moved from CA to NY. She not only provided best info about insurance but also explained about when/how to register my vehicle and driver license. Always kind and prompt responses for my questions. Highly recommend her!"

Lorenzo Pan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss. Anna is always polite and patient. She's willing to help me solve insurance problems. Both English and Chinese friendly office. Nice service and nice agents!"

Siqi Wang

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly professional and friendly. They helped me to solve many issues during the pandemic COVID 19. Very negotiable. Love to be a member of state farm. If you speak Chinese I recommend Karen as your consultant."

Tony Chen

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very good service and respond"

Dani Mariaca

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine in Corona location was amazing, she took the time to explained to me everything and to give me the best prices."

Ting Shao

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Vincent's service attitude is very good, and he does things quickly and well. (Original) Vincent 倒服务态度很好,做事情又快又好。"

Richie Chen

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been dealing with Anna Chen, and lately Karen Yao. They are always very responsive. I had been with Geico for more than 20 years under the impression that without a middle man, Geico should be the most efficient and cost effective, until I found this place. Funny thing, I do not live in the neighborhood where this agent is located. I find it more convenient dealing with Anna and Karen, instead of waiting on the line for a Geico rep, not to mention the personal touch when they always know your needs and situation. I trusted them with my multiple houses and cars. They are multilingual too. 如果你不会说英语,也没有问题。简单总结就是价格比Geico划算,服务更好。Anna和Karen都是很棒。"

darren suriel

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is the best. I can not tell you how attentive, responsive and professional they are. Anna is amazing, she has answered, solved and has been such an amazing help in dealing with issues I had with a car dealership. 5 Stars and more! Everyone there is so nice and helpful. I just want the owner to know that their workers are gems! Anna you are an exemplary employee, your hard work and dedication is appreciated by customers like myself. Thank you! Highly recommend to anyone looking for great rates and excellent customer service. Thanks again, Jessica S."

William Nadal

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the customer service offered by Katherine. She was most helpful in offering the best rates possible for my auto and home renter's insurance combined. She took her time to make me feel comfortable and at ease when transferring from a previous company at a very troubling time and helped to make it a smooth transition. I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family."

Yao Xiao

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a combination of car and homeowner insurance and decided to work with Anna. She is very professional and friendly to answer all my questions. She is also very responsive to our each call and provided the updated doc when we needed. I would definitely recommend her."

Fatimo Balogun

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"All. Am very happy with her response to me and able to give me reasonable price on my auto and additional benefits on my house."

Vanessa Kwok

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sindy is extremely easy and wonderful to work with! She goes above and beyond with accommodations and ensures the client is taken care of. Her dedication to her work is very noticeable. Getting insurance is a breeze for me and my family, an overall pleasant experience. Highly recommend."

J o h n

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Sindy, she is very helpful"

c c

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service Katharine is the best she answered all my questions and was very professional she actually went extra mile to explain to me about future discounts do to my driving experience. Shes the best thank you state farm"

sandy chen

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sindy reviewed my policy in details with patience. Recommend."

Bryant Siu

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sindy was able to help all of my insurance needs. She was able to get me a lower home insurance rate and walked me through different policies that was available to us. Sindy was extremely professional and considerate to my needs and concerns."

Lana Huynh

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and friendly, thank you Ana Chen for all your help! State Farm at Corona Ave location."

Dennis Khrakovsky

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amber's team on multiple occasions and it has always been a pleasant and professional experience. Her team listened to what I needed and provided me with great service. Amber and team are very responsive and have always followed up with me."

chan Honam

July 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"This firm may be, by far the most pleasurable experience in insurance services. Ms. Maggie Ku was the sweetest and most professional agent i have ever dealt with. She is very good at what she does, quick to respond, and handles my claims and questions in promptly quantitative data and factual information fashon. I must say, i am extremely satisfied with the level of service this insurance company has to provide. Please continue to upkeep such high standards of extraordinary performance. I highly recommend this agency."

leo wang

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pretty good service and the people were very friendly"

Sadiq Rahman

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to speak to. My agent, Katherine, was super helpful and got me my insurance in no time."

NAN ZHANG

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are very professional and patient. their service is great."